I’m heading to Vietnam

Dear Readers,

I’ve recently had some exciting news: I’ve been accepted onto a teacher training course in Hanoi. I’m heading out in months time. After I finish that my plan is stay out there and teach English for a while.

I very much hope to continue blogging while I am out there and imagine that Vietnam will provide plenty of material. However, I’ll have to see what the Vietnamese government’s restrictions on the internet as well as the more mundane issue of time will allow.

Mark

One thought on “I’m heading to Vietnam

  1. Pingback: Out of office message: I’m off to Vietnam | Matter Of Facts

Leave a Reply

