Can you recommend me some right-wing books to read?

I’ve just finished reading have been Peter Singer’s introduction to Marx and the book I read before that was Noam Chomsky writing about Anarchism. Now I’m feeling the need for some balance. So I was hoping that you dear readers might be able to recommend what right-wing books are most worth reading.

I’m looking for things which will challenge my liberal centrist assumptions, so I’m probably looking for things that are cogent and reasonable rather than shrill or ad hominem.

5 thoughts on “Can you recommend me some right-wing books to read?

Leave a Reply

