By popular demand….minion videos

Dear readers,

I can take a hint as well as the next person. I can see from the Stats bit of wordpress that you are reasonably interested in my posts on sharks, teenagers, Syria, health policy and cities. However, I can see what you really want are posts about Despicable Me’s Minions. I understand and am happy to oblige.

These are some of my favourite minion videos.

Here are the minions singing the YMCA:

At the gym:

And coming face to face with an evil minion:

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “By popular demand….minion videos

  1. Pingback: All the films I saw this summer reviewed in a single post | Matter Of Facts
  2. Pingback: The art of silliness | Matter Of Facts

Leave a Reply

